International

Australia

PROPERTY COUNCIL OF AUSTRALIA

Ken Morrison
Chief Executive

Property Council of Australia
Level 1 - 11 Barrack St
Sydney, NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61-2-9033-1926
E-mail: kmorrison@propertyoz.com.au

Brazil

ASSOCIACAO BRASILEIRA DAS EMPRESAS DO MERCADO IMOBILIARIO (ABMI)

Ingo Luiz Voelcker
Executive Director

Associacao Brasileira das Empresas do Mercado Imobiliario
Rua Sete De Setembro 1116
Cep 90.010-191
Porto Alegre, RS
BRAZIL
Phone: 55-51-3216-6106
Fax: 55-51-216-6101
E-mail: ingo@auxiliadorapredial.com.br

Canada

BOMA CANADA

Benjamin L. Shinewald
President & CEO

BOMA/Canada
1 Dundas Street West, Suite 1801
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1Z3
CANADA
Phone: (416) 214-1912 x 100
E-mail: bshinewald@bomacanada.ca

China

BOMA CHINA

Dominic Lau
Executive Director

BOMA China
10/F, IFC East Tower,
No. 8 Jianguomenwai Ave,
Chaoyang District, Beijing. 100022
CHINA
Phone: 86-10-65663220
Fax: 86-10-59204222
E-mail: dlau@bomachina.org

Finland

FINNISH ASSOCIATION OF BUILDING OWNERS AND CONSTRUCTION CLIENTS (RAKLI)

Jyrki Laurikainen
Managing Director

Finnish Association of Building Owners and Construction Clients (RAKLI)
Annankatu 24, 2nd Floor
FI-00100 Helsinki
FINLAND
Phone: 358-50-5558-177
Fax: 358-9-4767-5700
E-mail: jyrki.laurikainen@rakli.fi

Greece

Hellenic Institute of Technology and Building Science (EITEK)

Frixos Sakellaris
Chairman of the Board and CEO

Hellenic Institute of Technology and Building Science
Vassou 26, 4th Floor
11521 Athens
GREECE
Phone: 30-210-6444090
Fax: 30-210-6464125
E-mail: fss@ggbc.gr

Indonesia

BOMA INDONESIA

Irwan Sendjaja
President

BOMA Indonesia
Prudential Tower, 20th Floor
Jalan Casablanca Raya Kay 88
Jakarta Selatan
INDONESIA
E-mail: irwansendjaja.is@gmail.com

Japan

JAPAN BUILDING OWNERS & MANAGERS ASSOCIATION (JAPAN BOMA)

Nobuyuki Abe
Managing Director

BOMA Japan
Ohtemachi Building
1-6-1, Ohtemachi Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0004
JAPAN
Phone: 81-3-3212-7845
Fax : 81-3-3212-6783
E-mail: abe@birukyo.or.jp

Korea

KOREA BUILDING OWNERS & MANAGERS ASSOCIATION (KBOMA)

Byung-Yeon Cho
Secretary General

Korea Building Owners & Managers Association (KBOMA)
Room 802 Shintaeyang Building
736-8 Banpo-Dong, Seocho-Gu
Seoul
SOUTH KOREA
Phone: 82-2-642-6328
Fax: 82-2-542-6329
E-mail: kboma@kboma.or.kr

Mexico

IMEI, ASOCIACIÓN MEXICANA DEL EDIFICIO INTELIGENTE Y SUSTENTABLE A.C.

Eduardo Miranda Reza
President

IMEI, Asociación Mexicana del Edificio Inteligente y Sustentable A.C.
Avenida Patriotismo 229 piso 8 suite 310
Col San Pedro de los Pinos
03800 Ciudad de México
MEXICO
Phone: +1 521 5544618287
E-mail: Eduardo.Miranda@Honeywell.com

BOMA NORTHEAST MEXICO/CAPROBI

Deborah Reyes Barba
General Director

CAPROBI
Hidalgo #1143 Pte. Col. Centro
Monterrey, NL C.P. 64000
52-81-8343-8686
E-mail: dreyes@camaradepropietarios.org

New Zealand

PROPERTY COUNCIL NEW ZEALAND

Connal Townsend
Chief Executive

Property Council New Zealand
Level 4, WHK Tower
51 Shortland St, PO Box 1033
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND
Phone: 64-21-781-482
E-mail: connal@propertynz.co.nz

Panama

ASOCIACIÓN DE PROPIETARIOS DE INMUEBLES (API)

Cesar Montemayor
Executive Director

BOMA Panama
Apartado 0816-0292
Panama 5
REPUBLIC OF PANAMA
507-225-3061
FAX: 507-225-8733
E-mail: cmontemayor@cbre.com.pa

The Philippines

BOMA OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC. (BOMAP)

Ms. Eden T. Landazabal
Secretariat

BOMAP Inc.
BI, Pacific Star Building
Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue, corner Makati Avenue
Makati City
PHILIPPINES
Phone: 63-2-819 7241, ext. 8223
E-mail: eds_landazabal@yahoo.com.ph

PHILIPPINES ASSOCIATION OF BUILDING ADMINISTRATORS INC. (PABA)

Jeffrey R. Sosa
President

PABA Inc.
Suite 206 First Global Building
122 Gamboa Street, Legaspi
Village Makati
PHILIPPINES
Phone: 63-2-893-0149
E-mail: jeff.sosa39@gmail.com

Russia

GUILD OF PROPERTY MANAGERS AND DEVELOPERS (GMD)

Tatiana Talalaeva
Director of External Affairs

Russian Guild of Property Managers and Developers
Sadovaya str. 11, Office 9
191186 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA
7-812-640-60-70
FAX: 7-812-640-61-70
E-mail: international@proestate.ru

South Africa

SOUTH AFRICAN PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION (SAPOA)

Neil Gopal
Chief Executive Officer

South African Property Owners Association (SAPOA)
36 Wierda Road West
PO Box 78544
Sandton 2146
REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: 27-11-883-0679
Fax: 27-11-883-0684
E-mail: ngopal@sapoa.org.za

United Kingdom

BRITISH COUNCIL FOR OFFICES (BCO)

Richard Kauntze
Chief Executive

British Council for Offices (BCO)
78-79 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3DH
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44-20-7283-0125
Fax: 44-20-7626-1553
E-mail: richard.kauntze@bco.org.uk

Advertisement